News & Announcements

FRSH National Merit Semifinalists

Franklin Regional Senior High School (FRSH) is pleased to announce it has four 2020 National Merit Scholarship Competition Semi-Finalists. The students receiving this honor, shown with Principal Mr. Ron Suvak, are Manali Badwe, River Sell, Marshal Mao, and Daniel Kline.
Read More »

Newly Elected Board Members Take Oath of Office

The Honorable Charles Conway administered the Oath of Office to the newly elected FR School Directors: Mr. Ed Mittereder, Mr. Herb Yingling, Mr. Gary English, Mrs. Debra Wohlin, Mr. Bill Yant, and Mr. Scott Weinman at the Reorganization Meeting of the Franklin Regional School Board on December 5, 2019. Officers of the Board for 2019-20 are Mr. Yingling, President, Mr. Paul Scheinert, Vice President, and Mr. Scott Weinman, treasurer.
Read More »
RSS Feed