School Board » Board Members

Board Members

             Name Address Term
Dr. Larry Borland  Dr. Lawrence Borland   
 President
 Franklin Regional School District
 Attn: Donna Wolf
 3210 School Rd.
 Murrysville, PA  15668
 T: 724-327-5456 x 7613
 dwolf@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 2019
Mr. John Koury  Mr. John Koury  Franklin Regional School District
 Attn: Donna Wolf
 3210 School Rd.
 Murrysville, PA  15668
 T: 724-327-5456 x 7613
 jkoury@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 2019 
Mark Kozlosky  Mr. Mark Kozlosky  Franklin Regional School District
 Attn: Donna Wolf
 3210 School Rd.
 Murrysville, PA  15668
 T: 724-327-5456 x 7613
 mkozlosky@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 2021  
Mr. Gregg Neavin  Mr. Gregg Neavin   3469 Burnett Dr.
 Murrysville, PA  15668
 T: 412-401-6600
 gneavin@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 2021 
Mr. Dennis Pavlik  Mr. Dennis Pavlik  229 N. Duane Dr.
 Pittsburgh, PA  15239
 T: 724-327-5456 x7613
 dpavlik@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 2019
Paul Scheinert  Mr. Paul Scheinert
 Franklin Regional School District
 Attn: Donna Wolf
 3210 School Rd.
 Murrysville, PA  15668
 T: 724-327-5456 x 7613
2021
Mrs. Jane Tower  Mrs. Jane Tower
 Treasurer
4935 Simmons Circle
 Export, PA  15632
 T: 724-733-3741
 jtower@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
  2019   
  Mrs. Debra Wohlin
 
Franklin Regional School District
 Attn: Donna Wolf
 3210 School Rd.
 Murrysville, PA  15668
 T: 724-327-5456 x 7613
2019 
Mr. Herb YIngling  Mr. Herbert Yingling
 Vice President
 5148 Cherry Dr.
 Export, PA  15632
 T: 724-733-4566
 hyingling@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
2019