Central Administration

Administration Directory

 

Office of the Superintendent

Dr. Gennaro Piraino

 

Dr. Gennaro R. Piraino, Jr.
Superintendent of Schools

2019 Pennsylvania Superintendent of the Year

 

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613

Email:  gpiraino@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Dr. Reljac

Dr. Mary Catherine Reljac
Assistant Superintendent

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613

Email:
mreljac@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Central Administration
Cara Zanella
Cara A. Zanella
Director of Development &Communications 
Executive Director - FR Panther Foundation

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7624

Email:
czanella@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Marlena Buterbaugh

Marlena Lang
Director of Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator

(724) 327-5456 Ext. 7623

Email:
mlang@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Donna Wolf

Donna Wolf
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Open Records Officer
School Board Secretary

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613

Email:
dwolf@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Jim Heck

Jim Heck
Director of Facilities

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5031

Email:
jheck@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Linda Miller

Linda Miller
Assistant to the Director of Financial Services

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7625

Email:
lmiller@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Jon Perry

Jon C. Perry
Director of Financial Services

(724) 327-5456 Ext. 7621

Email:
jperry@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Richard Regelski

Dr. Richard E. Regelski, Jr.
Director of Special Education

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7615

Email:
rregelski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Brad Schrecengost

Brad Schrecengost
Supervisor of Technology Services

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7627

Email:
bschrece@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Jennifer DiFulvio Jennifer DiFulvio
Supervisor of Special Services
(724) 327-5456  Ext. 3001

Email:
jdifulvio@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 
Tim Skoog Tim Skoog
Director of Safety & Security
(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5049

Email:
tskoog@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 Administrative Offices and Support Services

    Bus Contractor - A.J. Myers & Sons

724-733-1045

    Business Office

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7620

    Communications/Public Relations/Media

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7624

    Field House

724-327-5045

    Food Service - Metz Culinary

724-325-1977

 FR Senior High School Administration
Ron Suvak

Ronald Suvak
Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.5001

Email:
rsuvak@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Lauren Reiber

Lauren Reiber
Assistant Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.5025

Email:

lreiber@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Ted Benning

Dr. Ted Benning
Assistant Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5002

Email:
ebenning@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

zack kessler

Zachary Kessler
Supervisor of Athletic & Facility
Scheduling Services

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5052

Email:
zkessler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 FR Middle School Administration
Andy Levisky

Andrew Leviski
Principal - FR Middle School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.2005

Email:
aleviski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Dr. Tawnia St. Amant

Dr. Tawnia St. Amant
Interim Principal - FR Middle School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.2003

Email:
tstamant@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Dr. Tawnia St. Amant

Dr. John Molnar
Interim Assistant Principal - FR Middle School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.2005

Email:
tstamant@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

rob buffone

Dr. Robert Buffone
Principal - Heritage Elementary

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7002

Email:
rbuffone@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Newlonsburg Elementary School Administration
Tina Gillen

Tina Gillen
Principal - Newlonsburg Elementary

(724) 327- 5456  Ext. 4001

Email:
tgillen@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Sloan Elementary School Administration
Jennifer DiFulvio

Jennifer DiFulvio
Principal- Sloan Elementary

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 3001

Email:
jdifulvio@franklinregional.k12.pa.us