Administrative Directory

 
Office of the Superintendent

Dr. Gennaro R. Piraino, Jr.
Superintendent of Schools

2019 Pennsylvania Superintendent of the Year

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613
Email: gpiraino@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

Dr. Robin Pynos
Assistant Superintendent

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613
Email: rpynos@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Central Administration

Ms. Donna Wolf
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Open Records Officer
School Board Secretary

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613
Email: dwolf@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Ms. Marlena Lang
Director of Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator

(724) 327-5456 Ext. 7623
Email: mlang@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mr. Jon C. Perry
Director of Financial Services

(724) 327-5456 Ext. 7621
Email: jperry@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mr. Scott Korba
Assistant to the Director of Financial Services            Student Transportation

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7625
Email: skorba@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Dr. Richard E. Regelski, Jr.
Director of Special Education

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7615
Email: rregelski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jennifer DiFulvio
Director of Elementary Education

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 3002
Email: jdifulvio@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Ms. Tina Gillen
Director of Innovation & Communication

(724) 327- 5456  Ext. 4002
Email: tgillen@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mr. Brad Schrecengost
Supervisor of Technology Services

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7627
Email: bschrece@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mr. James Heck
Director of Facilities

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5031
Email: jheck@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mr. Timothy Skoog
Director of Safety & Security
(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5049
Email: tskoog@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 Administrative Offices and Support Services

    Bus Contractor - A.J. Myers & Sons

724-733-1045

    Business Office

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7620

    Communications/Public Relations/Media

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7624

    Field House

724-327-5045

    Food Service - Metz Culinary

724-325-1977

 FR Senior High School Administration

Mr. Ronald Suvak
Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.5001
Email: rsuvak@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Lauren Reiber
Assistant Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.5025
Email: lreiber@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Dr. Edward Benning
Assistant Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5002
Email: ebenning@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mr. Zachary Kessler
Supervisor of Athletics
Facility Scheduling Services

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5052
Email: zkessler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 FR Middle School Administration

Dr. Tawnia St. Amant
Principal - FR Middle School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.2003
Email: tstamant@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Ms. Kristi Burgh
Assistant Principal - FR Middle School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.2005
Email: kburgh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Heritage Elementary School Administration

Dr. Robert Buffone
Principal - Heritage Elementary

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7002
Email: rbuffone@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Newlonsburg Elementary School Administration

Ms. Tina Gillen
Principal - Newlonsburg Elementary

(724) 327- 5456  Ext. 4002
Email: tgillen@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Sloan Elementary School Administration

Mrs. Jennifer DiFulvio
Principal- Sloan Elementary

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 3002
Email: jdifulvio@franklinregional.k12.pa.us