Administrative Directory

 
Office of the Superintendent

 Dr. Gennaro R. Piraino, Jr.
Superintendent of Schools                                                                                        2019 Pennsylvania Superintendent of the Year

 

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613
Email: gpiraino@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 

 Dr. Robin Pynos
 Assistant Superintendent & Human Resources

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613
Email: rpynos@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Central Administration

 Ms. Donna Wolf
 Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
 Open Records Officer
 School Board Secretary

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613
Email: dwolf@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Ms. Allison Willis
 Director of Human Resources
 Title IX Coordinator

(724) 327-5456 Ext. 7623
Email:

 Mr. Jon C. Perry
 Director of Financial Services

(724) 327-5456 Ext. 7621
Email: jperry@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Ericka Cowell                                                                                                      Asst. Director of Financial Services                                                                      Student Transportation

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7625                                                                                        Email: ecowell@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Dr. Richard E. Regelski, Jr.
 Director of Special Education

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7615
Email: rregelski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Ms. Jennifer DiFulvio
 Director of Elementary Education

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 3999
Email: jdifulvio@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Ms. Tina Gillen
Director of Innovation & Communication

(724) 327- 5456  Ext. 4103
Email: tgillen@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mr. Brad Schrecengost
 Supervisor of Technology Services

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7627
Email: bschrece@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mr. David Matzie
 Director of Facilities

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5031

Email: dmatzie@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mr. Timothy Skoog
 Director of Safety & Security
(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5049
Email: tskoog@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 Administrative Offices and Support Services

    Bus Contractor - A.J. Myers & Sons

724-733-1045

    Business Office

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7620

    Communications/Public Relations/Media

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 4103

    Field House

724-327-5045

    Food Service - Metz Culinary

724-325-1977

 Franklin Regional Senior High School Administration

 Mr. Ronald Suvak
 Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.5001
Email: rsuvak@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Ms. Casey Miskimmin
 Assistant Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.5025
Email: cmiskimmin@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Dr. Edward Benning
 Assistant Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5002
Email: ebenning@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mr. Zachary Kessler
 Supervisor of Athletics
 Facility Scheduling Services

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5052
Email: zkessler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Franklin Regional Middle School Administration

 Dr. Tawnia St. Amant
 Principal - FR Middle School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.2003
Email: tstamant@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Ms. Kristi Burgh
 Assistant Principal - FR Middle School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.2005
Email: kburgh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Franklin Regional Intermediate School Administration

 Dr. Robert Buffone
 Principal - FR Intermediate (Gr. 3-5)

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 6002
Email: rbuffone@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Franklin Regional Primary School Administration

 Mrs. Lauren Reiber
 Principal - FR Primary (Gr. K-2)

(724) 327- 5456  Ext. 3002
Email: lreiber@franklinregional.k12.pa.us