Special Education » Learning Support

Learning Support

Learning support services are provided to students with a disability who require services primarily in the areas of reading, writing, mathematics, or speaking or listening skills related to academic performance. Accommodations and modifications are provided in the general education setting. Students who need more intensive services may receive direct instruction in reading, mathematics and writing through the learning support program.
 
Learning Support Teachers:
Primary School 

Email 

Extension 

Allison Bogdon abogdon@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 3122
Carina Berardinelli cberardinelli@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  3229
     
Intermediate School

 Email

 Extension
Amanda Deasy adeasy@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 6213
Ashley Harmon aharmon@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 6013
Jordan Reinhart jreinhart@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 6113
Laurel Prengaman lprengaman@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 6103
     
Middle School    Email  Extension
Brianne Messer  bmesser@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2303
Erin Hollenbaugh  ehollenbaugh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2301
Megan Belczyk  mhamm@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2225
Debbie Mochan  dmochan@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2125
Kimberly Wagus  2018
     
Senior High School  Email Extension 
Sarah Hensler  shensler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5250

Lance Getsy  lgetsy@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5319

Tina Girt  tgirt@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5224

Benjamin Barber  bbarber@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5200

Laurie Sweitzer  lsweitzer@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 5219

Jocelyn Nastuck  jnastuck@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5334