Special Education » Learning Support

Learning Support

Learning support services are provided to students with a disability who require services primarily in the areas of reading, writing, mathematics, or speaking or listening skills related to academic performance. Accommodations and modifications are provided in the general education setting. Students who need more intensive services may receive direct instruction in reading, mathematics and writing through the learning support program.
 
Learning Support Teachers:
Sloan Elementary 

Email 

Extension 

Jordan Reinhart jreinhart@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  3230
Jennifer Feltenberger jfeltenberger@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  3118
Kaitlyn Ellsworth kellsworth@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  3118
     
Heritage Elementary

 Email

 Extension
Allison Bogdon  abogdon@franklinregional.k12.pa.us   7134
Ashley Harmon  aharmon@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  7210
Amanda Deasy  adeasy@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  7237
     
Newlonsburg Elementary  Email  Extension
Kaitlyn Ellsworth kellsworth@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  4109
     
Middle School    Email  Extension
Terese Davis  tmarszalek@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2018
Erin Hollenbaugh  ehollenbaugh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2301
Megan Belczyk  mhamm@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2225
Debbie Mochan  dmochan@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2216
Kimberly Wagus  2206
     
Senior High School  Email Extension 
Sarah Hensler  shensler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5250

Lance Getsy  lgetsy@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5319

Tina Girt  tgirt@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5224

Benjamin Barber  bbarber@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5200

Laurie Sweitzer  lsweitzer@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 5219

Jocelyn Nastuck  jnastuck@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5334