Business Office » Contact Information

Contact Information

Director of Financial Services:

Jon Perry, CPA
jperry@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
(724) 327-5456, x7621
 
Staff:

Ericka Cowell - Assistant Director of Financial Services
(Transportation, Food Service, Child Accounting, Student Registration, Budget Transfers)
ecowell@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
(724) 327-5456, x7625

Tina Bright - Business Office Specialist
(Benefits (Medical, Dental, Vision, Life), Student Activities, Workers Compensation, Retiree Benefits)
tbright@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
(724) 327-5456, x7620

Jaime Oaks - Finance Department Secretary
(Bidding, Student Registration, Child Accounting, Food Service, and Transportation)
(724) 327-5456, x7622
 
Tracy Seman - Accounts Payable Secretary
(Purchase Orders, Pay Requests, Conference Forms, Mileage Reimbursement, Tuition Reimbursement, Journal Entries)
tseman@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
(724) 327-5456, x7610

Jon Shrader - Payroll Specialist
(Payroll, Tax Sheltered Annuities, Buy Backs, Retirement Reporting, AFLAC)
jshrader@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
(724) 327-5456, x7611

Joyce Wertz - Human Resources Secretary
(Capital Assets)
jwertz@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
(724) 327-5456, x7631