Title I Reading Programs » Title I Reading Support Staff

Title I Reading Support Staff

Administration

 

Dr. Richard E. Regelski, Jr.

Director of Special Education
rregelski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
724-327-5456 x7615

 

Dr. Robert Buffone
Principal, Heritage Elementary (Title I Building)
rbuffone@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
724-327-5456 x7002

 

Ms. Tina Gillen
Principal, Newlonsburg Elementary (Title I Building)
tgillen@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
724-327-5456 x4002

 

Ms. Jennifer DiFulvio
Principal, Sloan Elementary (Reading Support Building)
jdifulvio@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
724-327-5456 x3002

 

Teachers

 

Ms. Jennifer Landsberg
Title I Teacher, Heritage Elementary 
jlandsberg@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
724-327-5456 x7217

 

Ms. Shannon McCullough
Title I Teacher, Heritage
smccullough@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
724-327-5456 x7126 (Heritage Elementary)

 

Mrs. Jill Hauenstein
Title I Teacher, Heritage and Newlonsburg Elementary
jhauenstein@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
724-327-5456 x7137 (Heritage Elementary)
724-327-5456 x4207 (Newlonsburg Elementary)

Ms. Hope Schilling
Reading Support Teacher, Sloan Elementary
hhschilling@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
724-327-5456 x3227